Ladybug Winner 2021

New Hampshire children have chosen Snail Crossing by Corey R. Tabor as the winner of the 2021 Ladybug Picture Book Award.

There were 18,062 votes cast this year at 140+ sites across the state. The winning book received 4,336 votes.  A flyer with the complete list of voting results is available on the Ladybug Picture Book Award website.

No comments: