NH's LAL Semi-Finalists

These students wrote letters that were selected as New Hampshire semi-finalists in the 2012 Letters About Literature competition. From among these letters a state winner will be selected at each of the three competition levels. The state winners will be notified by mail the week of April 23rd.

Aidan Westenberg, Dunbarton
Alec Pennell, Goffstown
Alexander Hawk, Londonderry
Andrew Jacobs, Londonderry
Catherine Geiger, Durham
Christopher Maloney, Goffstown
Cindy Nguyen, Manchester
Cody Nolin, Pembroke
Cole Quinn, Pembroke
Devin Schroeder, Durham
Dulcie Trottier, Dunbarton
Emma Larson, Madbury
Eve Irene Anderson, Dunbarton
Felicia Brooks, Pembroke
Grace Li, Nashua
Greta Puc, Concord
Hannah Parrott, Mont Vernon
Heather Ries, Mont Vernon
Isabelle Todd, Durham
Jaden Carrier, Hollis
Jessiny MacNeil, Goffstown
Jillian Rose Mason, Haverhill
Julia Brogioli, Mont Vernon
Kate Lindsey, Mont Vernon
Kelsey Mansfield, Brookline
Kenneth Ayotte, Londonderry
Kristin Meader, Mont Vernon
Maddison Ouellette, Meriden
Margaret Recks, Milford
Maxwell Cross, Concord
Natalie Bingham, Hollis
Nicholas Fortuna, South Hampton
Peggy Shemitz Wagner, Concord
Rex Miller, Meriden
Shannon Hull, Milford
Teresa White, Mont Vernon
Triniti Sheltra, Pembroke
William-Andrew Lalancette, Hopkinton

Please note that in addition to the students listed here, there were 7 other students honored as semi-finalists who had not given us permission to announce their names as of today.

Congratulations to all our semi-finalists and thank you to everyone who entered. There were hundreds of wonderful letters sent in by New Hampshire students and only a few can be honored as New Hampshire semi-finalists.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Congratulations, Rex!