Congratulations to the 2018 NH LAL Semi-Finalists!

  • Joshua Army, Milford
  • Anya Bakin, Durham
  • Rylie Blanchard, Pembroke
  • Jensen Casassa, Exeter
  • Ruth Cassidy, Nashua
  • Ryan Cavanaugh, Milford
  • Rosalyn Caza, Pembroke
  • Jake Demers, Pembroke
  • Colin Gregg, Milford
  • Matthew Harry, Somersworth
  • Johnathan Holler, Pembroke
  • Emily Johnston, Londonderry
  • Julianna Kajka, Hampstead
  • Andrew Kelly, Durham
  • Brianna Leo, Milford
  • Joshua Ma, Nashua
  • Samantha MacAvoy, Atkinson
  • Carson Morgan, Somersworth
  • Paeton Moul, Milford
  • Nancy Poore, Exeter
  • Caroline Raiano, Milford
  • Jaden Russell, Pembroke
  • Alexander Shutt, Hollis
  • Elisabeth Stapelfeld, Hollis
  • Greta Stevens, Exeter
  • Michaela Thibault, Exeter
  • Olivia Wood, Exeter
  • Mehli Yoder, Somersworth
  • Alyssa Zimont, Pembroke

 Please note that there were 2 other students whose letters were selected as semi-finalists. As of this afternoon we had not received permission to announce their names.   

New Hampshire's winning letters will be selected from these semi-finalist letters and announced in early May. The Center for the Book at the New Hampshire State Library will award $100 to each first place winner. State winners will advance to the national Letters About Literature competition.  If you want to get the latest LAL news, you can subscribe to LAL news email feed at the NH Letters About Literature page.

No comments: