2016 Ladybug Winner

New Hampshire children have chosen It's Only Stanley by Jon Agee as the winner of the 2016 Ladybug Picture Book Award. 
There were 22,317 votes cast this year at 150+ sites across the state. 
The winning book received 4,119 votes. A complete list of voting results is available on the Ladybug Picture Book Award website.

No comments: