2015 Ladybug Winner

New Hampshire children have chosen The Day the Crayons Quit written by Drew Daywalt and illustrated by Oliver Jeffers as the winner of the 2015 Ladybug Picture Book Award. 
There were 22,845 votes cast this year at 173 sites across the state.  The winning book received 8,769 votes. 
A complete list of voting results is available on the Ladybug Picture Book Award website.


Jody Stone said...

When will the nominees for 2016 be announced?

Mary Russell said...

Nominees for 2016 will be announced by early April here on the blog.