Congratulations to the 2015 NH LAL Semi-finalists!

Abigail Magnuszewski, Brookline
Abigail Davis, Brookline
Adam Razzaboni, Brookline
Alyssa Rogers, Somersworth
Anna Sourdif, Lee
Anna Wolke, Plainfield
Caitlin MacVarish, Hollis
Christopher Hopp, North Haverhill
Christina Rogers, Moultonborough
Dana Ulrich, Hollis
Darby Simmons, Atkinson
Delia Carstens, Whitefield
Eliza Rae Thayer, Haverhill
Emily A. Simons, Dover
Emmy Goyette, Durham
Hannah Falcone, Plainfield
Helene Kenney, Exeter
Isaah Gray, Somersworth
Isabel Povey, Hampstead
Jack Cameron, Hampstead
Jahnavi Palarapu, Nashua
Jarod Denis, Pembroke
Joonho Jo, Exeter
Jordan Lavery, East Hampstead
Joseph Solari, Milford
Kaitlyn Ferdinand, Brookline
Katherine Lavoie, East Hampstead
Kaycee Travis, Plainfield
Kayla Sickler, Milford
Keelin Cripps, Pembroke
Kerstin Nielsen, Lee
Laura Gamelin, Pembroke
Lily Nowe, Pembroke
Lily Roberge, Milford
Lucy Barlow, Hampstead
Luke Anderson, Rollinsford
Madison Opalinski, Franconia
Marian Zens, Lyme
Meagan Stagner, Pembroke
Meghan Dirksmeier, Madbury
Meghan Wood, Milford
Molly Hyde, Durham
Molly Nero, Milford
Montgomery LeBlanc, East Hampstead
Natalie VanderNoot, Lebanon
Reagan Berry, Hollis
Riley McGrath, Atkinson
Rohit Kantipudi, Madbury
Ryan McMahon, East Hampstead
Samuel Koch, Hollis
Sasha Beran-Hughes, Milford
Shira Hoffer, Hanover
Shriya Mareedu, Nashua
Sydney Buffett, Bedford
Sydney Malachi, Suncook
Sydney Speir, Brookline
Tylor Pappalardo, East Hampstead
William Shea, Hampstead
Zachary Cassidy, Greenville
Zachary Girouard, Milford
Please note that in addition to the students listed here, there were 7 more students honored as semi-finalists who had not given us permission to announce their names as of today. This year sixty-seven semi-finalist letters were selected out of 776 letters received from New Hampshire students. 
New Hampshire's winning letters will be selected from these semi-finalist letters and announced at the end of April. The Center for the Book at the New Hampshire State Library will award $100 to each first place winner. State winners will advance to the national Letters About Literature competition. 

No comments: